<–zurück

 

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Mathias Hupperich 02224/78408 hupperich@skiclub-badhonnef.de
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Andreas Türtler 02224/911055 tuerler@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Geschäftsführer Michael Schomisch 0171/2260162 info@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Stellvertr. Geschäftsführer Heinz Esser 02224/71989 esser@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Kassierer Wolfgang Groß 02224/70272 wgross@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Schneesportwart Sebastian Heyer 0163/7812578 heyer@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Schriftführerin Anette Reuter 0170/7849499 reuter@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Sportwartin Allgemein Vicky Bray 02224/75493 bray@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Wanderwartin Gisela Todaro 02224/4340 todaro@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Stellvertr. Wanderwart Berhard Groß 0157 3939 4543 bgross@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Fahrtenwart Dr. Jo Lindemann 02224/71293 lindemann@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Jugendwart Conrad Weckbecker 0160/97540790 weckbecker@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Internetwartin Katharina Fuchs  – fuchs@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Pressewart Jürgen Lange 02224/5310 lange@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Pressewart Slalom Anais Höffken 0151/22667143 hoeffken@skiclub-badhonnef.de
Gesellschaftswartin Julia Zeisner-Mahal 02224/820028 zeisner-mahal@skiclub-badhonnef.de